The Savage World by Melissa Riddell

Savage Worlds Series (3 book series)

❥¸.•´*¨`*•✿ ❥ From Book 1: She wants her world back; he wants her heart.

Tilly Morgan and her four-legged companion, Kodiak, are trying to survive an alien arrival. Two years ago, the unearthly visitors unleashed devastation–a world-wide EMP followed by a deadly virus that wiped out more than half of humanity. Traversing the lonely landscape, she runs into an alien on patrol with one order: eradicate all human life. A charismatic, dark-haired stranger named Jareth comes to her aid, and she reluctantly allows him to join her quest to find her sister.  As her group travels the desolate world and inches closer to her goal, she’s forced to examine her unwanted feelings for Jareth and come to terms with her heart, even if the truth threatens to destroy her and everything she’s come to believe. The Descendant is the first book in a sci-fi romance series based in a post-apocalyptic world. If you like slow-burn romances, post-apocalyptic survival, and shocking plot twists, then you’ll love The Descendant by Melissa Riddell. Dive into The Descendant to experience this mesmerizing story today!

#historicalromance #historical #kindle #kindleunlimited #amazon #ro

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: