Grievance by Wj May

Omega Queen Series Book 10

USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May, brings you the highly anticipated continuation of the bestselling YA/NA series about love, betrayal, magic and fantasy.

Be prepared to fight, it’s the only option.

The problem with giving everything…is you end up with nothing left.

When Evie makes a fateful decision, the rest of the realm unites together. But her own world is falling apart. Bound in a promise of marriage to a childhood friend, the princess must navigate the politics of the remaining kingdoms, while dreaming of Asher and a simpler life on the road.

Things are moving quickly, but there are darker currents at play. A delicate alliance is forming, the forces of good are rallying. But the fate of the kingdoms hangs upon nothing more than a ring.

The enemy is almost upon them. Trouble is brewing on distant shores. Can the princess uphold her promise? Or will the cost of such unity prove too great?

Be careful who you trust. 
Even the devil was once an angel.

Free Book









Other Retailers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: