Moment in Time: 5-Book Series by Lexy Timms

Audio Box Set!

From Book One:

New updated version with more story added to Highlander’s Bride!

USA Today best-selling author Lexy Timms brings you a love story that has no boundaries….

One moment in time was all it took…. 

She shouldn’t be here…. She can’t even recall how she got here. 

Except for the dream. Mya Boyle remembers the dream. She knows it’s somehow connected to her past, her present, and the future. 

Mya woke one morning in a field, a stag grazing close, as if it didn’t even notice her. She lay bare, like a babe from the womb, except for a wool blanket wrapped tightly around her. 

A grown woman with no memory, no family, no money, nothing. Kayden McGregor found her while hunting. He was after the stag and nearly shot her with his arrow instead. Unable to leave her to the wolves of his clan, he took her to his home. 

He resents her. She can’t bare to look at him. Or stop herself from staring when he doesn’t notice. Trapped, and yet somehow destined to be together.

Remember. Enough of the past… You may be able to control your future.

Moment in Time series: 

  1. Highlander’s Bride
  2. Victorian Bride
  3. Modern Bride
  4. Royal Bride
  5. Forever the Bride

Note: This is a series. In order to understand the time-travel aspect, you will need to enjoy the series in order to find out what is going on and put the pieces of the puzzle together.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: