Enchanted by Wj May

Omega Queen Series Book 11

USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May, brings you the highly anticipated continuation of the bestselling YA/NA series about love, betrayal, magic and fantasy.

Be prepared to fight, it’s the only option.

Old enemies prowl, for the dead never die… 

When Evie Damaris’ wedding is interrupted, the four kingdoms must rally together. But the army Kaleb Grey has gathered against them isn’t as it seems. New friends are pitted against old foes, and with most of their own forces still leagues away from the High Kingdom, it seems as though the battle may be already lost.

An unlikely proposition throws the fate of the realm out of balance, while a new set of players enters the field. The search for the stone reaches a turning point, but those wedding bells still chime in the distance.

Can Evie and her friends mend their broken fellowship? Can a turn of good faith mend the same hurts in the realm? Or will the dark tide they’ve been holding back finally overwhelm them all?

Be careful who you trust. 

Even the devil was once an angel.

Free Book









Other Retailers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: