Autumn Leaves and Pumpkins Please by Stephanie Nichole

NEW RELEASE!!! Capri Owens sticks out like a sore thumb in Blue Ridge. A newbie in town with an artsy flare, crazy colored hair and over the top makeup makes her an easy target for small town gossip. She’s the girl who looks for control where she can find it because she feels like sheContinue reading “Autumn Leaves and Pumpkins Please by Stephanie Nichole”

Loving Lieutenant Douglas by Barbara Devlin

**Brethren of the Coast From USA Today bestselling, Amazon All-Star Author Barbara Devlin, take a trip back in time, to 1785, when Horatio Nelson was a new captain. It is the Age of Sail, England is on the brink of war with France, and Royal Navy First Lieutenant Mark Douglas is not looking for aContinue reading “Loving Lieutenant Douglas by Barbara Devlin”

THE DARK CONQUEROR by Kathryn Le Veque

Titan Medieval Houses go head to head in this sweeping and poignant Medieval Romance! When the House of de Lohr (Rise of the Defender) and the House of de Velt (The Dark Lord) come together through their children, anything can happen – and anything does! Cassian de Velt came to foster with Christopher de LohrContinue reading “THE DARK CONQUEROR by Kathryn Le Veque”

Lord Scot by Jade Lee

Always a Scot Series book 1 Welcome to book 1 in the Always a Scot series by USA Today Bestselling author Jade Lee! Lord Loughton needs a strong wife to help him corral his wild Scottish relations. Of course, he may be the wildest of them all, or so thinks Lady Clara. The last thingContinue reading “Lord Scot by Jade Lee”

The Season Series by Denise Domning

All Free in Kindle Unlimited!’n From Book 1: A PROUD WOMAN, AN ARROGANT MAN, A BRUTAL TIME  Her years in a nunnery taught Rowena of Benfield many things, but not how to be a wife to the powerful lord who claims her as his bride. She vows never to submit to this aloof and ruthlessContinue reading “The Season Series by Denise Domning”

The Savage World Box Set by Melissa Riddell

Savage Worlds Series (3 book series) ❥¸.•´*¨`*•✿ ❥ A ravaged world. A forbidden love. But nothing is what it seems. The Baltin Trilogy, part of the Savage Worlds series, follows Tilly Morgan as she desperately searches for her sister in a world decimated by an alien virus and EMP blast. Along her cross-country journey, several othersContinue reading “The Savage World Box Set by Melissa Riddell”

Unsolved Mystery Series by Kim Knight

Nothing’s quite what it seems with unsolved mysteries, uncover the ‘smoke and mirrors’ with best-selling author Kim Knight. The Unsolved Mysteries series features fast-paced and gripping crime, mystery, thriller, and suspenseful stories set different locations around the world. Each story can be read as a stand-alone. Mysteries that were left unsolved are re-investigated and closedContinue reading “Unsolved Mystery Series by Kim Knight”

Dead of Night by Lexy Timms

People are capable of anything—especially when they’re desperate. Jane Westen comes from a broken home, with demons from her past she can’t escape. Between her painful secret and her dead-end job, she isn’t supposed to want things. Not love. Not money. Not the fairytale castle she discovers she’s in line to inherit. Owning the castleContinue reading “Dead of Night by Lexy Timms”

Once Upon A Bite Anthology

* NEW PREORDER RELEASE* It was love at first bite… Fall in love with a collection of twisted fairytale retellings that are bound to steal your heart and soul. Over 30 spellbinding tales of blood, lust, and happily ever after’s that will captivate your darkest desires. Featuring stories from some of the hottest bestselling authorsContinue reading “Once Upon A Bite Anthology”

Camp Afterlife by Zachary Ryan

** New Release** Camp After life is a place for the lost, broken souls to find peace with their damaged lives before they walked through the door to Heaven. Gus dealing with the death of his brother and his relationship crumbling, came to this camp with way too many scars on his heart. Meeting kindredContinue reading “Camp Afterlife by Zachary Ryan”