Rae of Hope by WJ May

💥 Free Book💥

Fans of new adult mystery or paranormal romance series will love this book and the entire series by USA TODAY BESTSELLING Author, W.J. May!

How hard do you have to shake the family tree to find the truth about the past?

Fifteen year-old Rae Kerrigan never really knew her family’s history. Her mother and father died when she was young and it is only when she accepts a scholarship to the prestigious Guilder Boarding School in England that a mysterious family secret is revealed.

Will the sins of the father be the sins of the daughter?

As Rae struggles with new friends, a new school and a star-struck forbidden love, she must also face the ultimate challenge: receive a tattoo on her sixteenth birthday with specific powers that may bind her to an unspeakable darkness. It’s up to Rae to undo the dark evil in her family’s past and have a ray of hope for her future.

Fans of Amanda Hocking, Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Richelle Mead, Stephenie Meyer, or Bella Forrest, will love this young adult paranormal romance series by W.J. May.

Books2read: https://books2read.com/b/b57MAm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: