Brides of the Anarchy by Kathryn Le Veque

~☆~☆~ A Medieval Romance Bundle~☆~☆~

Five FULL LENGTH novels – over a thousand pages of Medieval pageantry from the Queen of Medieval Romance. Purchase the bundle to keep or read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Brides in the Anarchy (and post-Anarchy) of Medieval England weren’t shrinking violets. They fought battles, managed castles, managed their men, and shaped a nation. They were formidable in so many ways, but to the men in their lives, they were the rock that kept them sane and strong. These brides were fearsome not only in their fortitude, but in their hearts as well, and the love of a strong woman was something all great men dreamt of.

This bundle contains:

While Angels Slept – A wife loses her husband in the Anarchy, but gains the love of her life.

Vestiges of Valor – A bride finds an unexpected husband involved in an incident that will shape the course of England.

The Promise – A sweeping epic romance post-Anarchy, full of hope for the future. When a promise is the only thing that matters.
Shield of Kronos – Post-Anarchy romance of England after Henry II takes the throne. A royal knight falls for a woman who is the target of royal relation… and only means to do her harm.
Realm of Angels – A knight makes a terrible decision that costs him… or will true love forgive him?

Get this limited edition collection while you can – and read for FREE IN KINDLE UNLIMITED!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: