Barbara Devlin ❥¸.•´¨`•✿ NOW ON KISS!!!

From USA Today bestselling, Amazon All-Star Author Barbara Devlin, take a trip back in time, to 1785.

The Brethren of the Coast, Brethren Origins, Haven harbor series are collections of books that are written to stand alone. They can be read in any order. Each work contains a full story, with NO cliffhangers. And a word of warning, I write about love and sex, so if you’re looking for a clean text, my work isn’t for you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: