Curiosity by Wj May

** New Preorder**

USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May, brings you the story of how the prophecies began–before Evie, before Katerina–starting from the very beginning. The Beginning’s End Series is a prequel and continuation of the bestselling YA/NA series about love, betrayal, magic and fantasy. Welcome to W.J. May’s world of paranormal, full of shifters, fae, fairy, witches, dragons, dark magic… and did I mention the vampires?

Learn to fight, it is the only option

Life’s a game of chance…

When Kiera’s village was destroyed by a three-headed dragon, she thought her biggest problem was going to be getting people to believe her story. Little did she know, the dragon was going to be the least of her troubles…

After finding the proof they needed in the charred remains of Cattaling, the three friends set out on a journey across the realm to find the answers that they seek.

But the road is often perilous and filled with creatures that would kill them just as easily as a dragon. When the bonds between them are tested, they’re found to be new—easy to splinter and break.

The journey seems endless and time is not on their side. It’s only a matter of time before the creature returns, and when it does, they need to be ready. How does one fight such an enemy? Where could it have been hiding all this time? Can just three lone companions make a difference?

Or are the fates simply not on their side?

Be careful who you trust.

Even the devil was once an angel.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: