The Savage World Box Set by Melissa Riddell

Savage Worlds Series (3 book series)

❥¸.•´*¨`*•✿ ❥

A ravaged world. A forbidden love. But nothing is what it seems.

The Baltin Trilogy, part of the Savage Worlds series, follows Tilly Morgan as she desperately searches for her sister in a world decimated by an alien virus and EMP blast.

Along her cross-country journey, several others join the quest, including a damaged alien, a goofy mutt, and enigmatic Jareth, who wants more than her friendship. Jareth wants something deeper, something real, something precious. Her love.

But as truths become lies, enemies become friends, and love becomes hatred, everything Tilly endures sets her and her friends on a course to save humanity—or destroy it forever.

Follow Tilly as her journey takes her from Earth and into the reaches of the solar system to carve humanity’s place in the new, savage world. Along the way, she learns what sacrifice—and love—truly mean.

#historicalromance #historical #kindle #kindleunlimited #amazon #ro

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: