Free Box Sets WJ May

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Box Set Books # 1 – 6: Paranormal Fantasy Young Adult/New Adult Romance

Omega Queen – Box Set Books #1-3 (Omega Queen Series)

The First Fantasy Box Set!

Royal Factions Box Set Books #1-3

The Kerrigan Kids Box Set 1-3

The Queen’s Alpha Series Box Set: Books #1-3

Four and 1/2 shades of fantasy

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Prequel Series Books #1-3:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: