Allodasos Series by B.S Robert’s

(3 book series)

Read for Free in Kindle Unlimited

Allodasos Book 1

There’s magic in the world; you just need to know how to find it.

In the immediate hours after her divorce, Eva drives to the one location where comfort resides—the place of her childhood home to find her old safe space. Emotionally wrecked, she stumbles into a world of magic that had always existed parallel to her own. Now, with the companionship of a dryad, she must fight monsters she believed to be myth, as well as a crazed wizard bent on exploiting the energies of Allodasos—the magical realm of the fae

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: