DLG Original (7 book series)

** Free in Kindle Unlimited**

DLG Original is a multi-authored series. The series content contains short stories from multiple genres: science fiction, paranormal, romance, space opera, fantasy, and thrillers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: