Fae Wilds Series by WJ May

Forgetting is easy. Remembering is hard.

A Fae determined to recover her memory and learn her place in the realm discovers that there are no simple answers.

With the help of a soldier with secrets of his own, she charts a course between two worlds, a dark forest where no Fae dare set foot, and the capital of the realm, which might end up being more deadly.

Can she uncover her identity before the rest of the realm’s secrets pull her into something she can’t talk or fight her way out of…?

Fae Wilds Series

Twist & Turns
Curse of the Fae
Force the Truth
Crown & Glory
Enemy & Rivals
Light in the Dark

USA Today Bestselling Author, W.J. May creates a new paranormal series with a world of Fae and Magic. Escape into a realm of fantasy creatures, love and deception, betrayal and jealousy.

Books2read: https://books2read.com/u/bx1kgJ

Google: https://play.google.com/store/books/details?id=-oB2EAAAQBAJ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: